Changes to QLD Division Committee

Changes to QLD Division Committee

The immediate past President of QLD Division, Barry Lister, has advised that Division held its 2017 AGM on 27 March and the following positions were voted in:

President: Ray Murrell.
Vice president: John Stewart. 
Secretary: Trevor Tite.
Treasurer: Des Kelly.
Committee: Alan Arnell, Gary Reid, Cam Barnes

The National Executive extends its congratulations to all elected members. 


Comment (1)

  • Husky Mike

    Congratulations to the Incoming Committee, especially “new faces”.
    Wishing you and the Queensland Division good times ahead.
    Mike Keogh. WA.

    March 29, 2017 at 1:17 pm

Comments are closed.